Ronery

It’s self imposed when I really stop to think about it. I went too hard for too long. I was in a holding pattern for a while. Two plates, one every other day. They live in different towns than I do. Suits me just fine. I gotta get outta this po-dunk or else my sanity suffers. I would bang the single mom during the week, then on the weekend I would drive to the college town and empty my load in the squas mouth. We would do fuck tons of cocaine and molly then fuck for like 3 hours.

That worked great for me… For a while. It got old banging 6s. I’m Grody dammit! I’ve banged 9s before. I started on a night game blitz. It really didn’t take long. I hear so much about putting in the numbers but I don’t really buy into that crap. If I go out with the honest to god intention of cutting another notch in my bedpost, it’s almost a guarantee that I’ll get laid. I banged the 9, then the 8 (who’s only an 8 because she has no tits.) Being a good looking guy has its advantages.

Now several factors have simultaneously descended on me to hamper my womanizing. First off my truck. It’s got 208 thousand miles on it as of this writing. Several minor issues make me uncomfortable taking it a few hundred miles. My BMW runs, but not well. I also have neglecting getting it registered. These vehicles need money, and I’ve been steadfast in a savings plan that is probably far too aggressive for ranch hand wages. Secondly, after banging the hotter chicks, I don’t really feel like going back to my regulars. Oh sure I can still get pleasure from sex with them, but it’s just not the same as banging a woman that’s close to my SMV. Third… I kinda fell for the Asian girl. She’s gone of course. Foreigner after all… Perhaps xsplat is right and only time will get rid of these desperate feelings. It took me a good few months to get over the red headed chick. Either way, no matter how much my balls ache at the moment, the idea of fucking anyone else is just not that appealing to me.

So here I’m stuck. Again. No matter how much I love the game, my ranch takes priority, and November is a busy month. Gotta get those calves to market. Gotta keep the lights on.

Short post. But I guess the moral of the story is that everyone has highs and lows. The game will chew up and spit out lesser men. That’s why most of the ding-dongs you see on a daily basis won’t bother with it. They’ll do anything to avoid discomfort.

Embrace the suck. Keep your head up.

Time will pass.

One thought on “Ronery

Leave a Reply

