Self Fulfilling Prophesy

I was walking downtown on a Friday. Ive actually managed to make my first red-pill friend, Mikey. He was there to bear witness to one of the finest examples of fear induced, propaganda laden, diarrhea mouth that I have ever heard. As I was rounding the corner, I came face to face with a beautiful slender blonde. Saying hi to women has become pretty automatic for me so I opened my mouth, but didn’t get far as she blurted out-

“You look like you’re about to rape someone.”

At the time I didn’t react. Said nothing, and let the mental patient escape into the night. As the night went on however I began to get more and more pissed off. Is this the state of things? How many women are walking around with these crazy thoughts in their heads? I brought it up and Mikey weighed in, this is what he had to say.

“You know, that is one of the biggest, most ever present, gnawing fears that a woman has. To be raped. Now there are several possibilities here. Maybe she was raped by a guy who looked like you. Maybe the propaganda has gotten to her and now she lets fear control her day and night. Most likely however, is that you made her pussy wet, and she really wants you to rape her in a twisted fantasy that she carries around all day. Whatever the case may be, she doesn’t realize that by her thoughts, actions, and fucked up words, someday she is actually going to bring it upon herself. Someday, she’s going to say those exact words to exactly the wrong man and then… Well, its a self fulfilling prophesy. If I were you man, I wouldn’t waste one more second thinking about it. She’s a twat.”

Leave a Reply

