An Alpha Mannerism: Nope, Can’t Hear Ya…

“Hey, your hair is looking a bit thin on top.”

“Whats that?”

“I said your hair is thinning out a bit.”

“Excuse me?”

I said you’re losing your hair.”

“Wait… One more time?”

“You’re going bald!”

“Could you repeat that?”

“You bastard…”

One thought on “An Alpha Mannerism: Nope, Can’t Hear Ya…

  1. This is great IMGrody. Funny clip.

    One of the main things that I noticed that I had to change about myself was how much I mumbled.

    I always try to keep in mind to speak from my chest.

    If I can only feel my voice in my throat then it’s not loud enough.

    From the chest.

    Cool post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

